puheenjohtaja

Nykänen Jani

Jussilantie 7

74700 Kiuruvesi

050 400 6210

jani.nykanen@sorkkahoitajat.fi

sihteeri

Laamanen Jouko

Kotaniementie 177

53400 Lappeenranta

0400 435 310

jouko.laamanen@sorkkahoitajat.fi

Yhteystiedot Suomen Sorkkahoitajien Yhdistys

rahastonhoitaja

Nykänen Jani

Jussilantie 7

74700 Kiuruvesi

050 400 6210

jani.nykanen@sorkkahoitajat.fi

varapuheenjohtaja

Markus Pulliainen

044 379 8685

markus.pulliainen@sorkkahoitajat.fi

jäsen

Vaara Veikko

Pohjoispuolentie 114 A

97390 Kierinki

0400 392 062

veikko.vaara@sorkkahoitajat.fi

jäsen

Kaikkonen Milla

Rytkyntie 53

74700 Kiuruvesi

milla.kaikkonen@sorkkahoitajat.fi

varajäsen

Lundgren Janne

Mäntsälä

050 593 2400

janne.lundgren@sorkkahoitajat.fi

varajäsen

Pulliainen Tuomo

Otramäentie 300

77430 Pieksämäki

015 612 122

0400 550 034

tuomo.pulliainen@sorkkahoitajat.fi

© 2001-2017 Suomen Sorkkahoitajien Yhdistys